Music Together® with Mandarin - Mixed Ages

Qingyan Yu
BATTERY PARK MONTESSORI - Battery Park City (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/15/20 - 03/18/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together with Mandarin - Mixed Ages

Birth to 5 years: This class is just like our basic mixed age music class in English with some Mandarin mixed in.  Some of the songs will have verses in Mandarin.  This is not a foreign language immersion class, but it is an opportunity for families who would like to expose their children in a moderate way to another language in a fun, relaxed environment!

Upcoming Meetings
01/15/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 4:30 PM
01/22/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 4:30 PM
01/29/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 4:30 PM
02/05/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 4:30 PM
02/12/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 4:30 PM
02/19/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 4:30 PM
02/26/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 4:30 PM
03/04/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 4:30 PM
03/11/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 4:30 PM
03/18/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 4:30 PM